top of page
Search

Introduction

Hello, welcome to Tale of Many Voices - development blog.


I hope that this blog will be of interest, excitement and motivation to enthusiastic players and other writers alike.


I will talk about what the game is actually about in another post. But I wanted to talk about where we actually are. I find the hardest part of writing one of these projects is the story, followed by putting in the hard work in making the wretched thing. The exciting thing, is that the story is mostly done. There are four distinct chapters, with a beginning, a middle and an end!


I have done much of chapter 1 in RPG Maker MV. However, as MZ is coming out, I couldn't resist the latest new thing, so I have decided to concentrate on working on resources in preparation for MZ coming out. I will then rebuild what I have in MZ. I hope to be able to put a part 1 alpha up for play some time after MZ comes out.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cast Section Added

I have added the cast section, where I will talk about the various companions, antagonists and villains of the game. This can be reached by the link top right - 'cast'. The first sneak peak is up - So

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page